Retiree Direct Deposit Schedule

Bristol County Retirement System Retiree Payroll Distribution Dates

Accounts Credited with Direct Deposit on:

  • Friday, January 29, 2021
  • Friday, February 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  • Friday, April 30, 2021
  • Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Friday, July 30, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • Friday, October 29, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  • Friday, December 31, 2021